Food & Drink Jan 10, 2014

All Tomorrow’s Parties Iceland Announces 2014 Lineup

Portishead & Interpol are headlining the music festival this July.


For the second year in a row, All Tomorrow’s Parties is coming to Iceland! The music festival will take place July 10-12 at Ásbrú, the former NATO base in Keflavík, which is 30 minutes from Reykjavik.

This year’s festival is expanding into a week of events starting on July 7 in Reykjavik with gigs, showcases, film screenings and art exhibitions.

UK band Portishead, who has never played in Iceland before, headlines on July 11. On July 12, NYC rock band Interpol is headlining, with Icelandic acts Sóley, For a Minor Reflection, Samaris, Low Roar, and Mammút performing as well.

On January 15, ATP announced further additions to the 2014 lineup, including Kurt Vile & The Violators, Swans, Fuck Buttons, The Haxan Cloak, Forest Swords, and Eaux.

Several additional Icelandic and international acts will be announced in the coming weeks, so stay tuned for more information! Click here to buy tickets.

Visit ATP Iceland’s website at